PMLS Virtual Series 2021 – Precision Medicine & Rare Disease

On Demand Now Click Here

June 10, 2021

Denis Bauer, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor, Macquarie University

Philip John (PJ) Brooks, PhD

Program Officer, Division of Clinical Innovation and Office of Rare Diseases Research, NCATS, NIH

Chung-Hung Chan, PhD

Director, Special Projects, Sanford Research; Director, Sanford BioBank 

Lynsey Chediak, MS

Lead, Global Health, World Economic Forum 

Andrea Haworth, MS

Lead Clinical Scientist, Rare Disease, Congenica

Arthur Hermann, MS

Principal, Health IT Strategy and Policy, Kaiser Permanente

Jeanette McCarthy, MPH, PhD

Senior Director, Scientific Programs, Fabric Genomics

CJ Malanga, MD, PhD

Global Clinical Lead, Rare Diseases, Takeda

Matt Might, PhD

Professor, Internal Medicine and Computer Science; Hugh Kaul Endowed Chair, Personalized Medicine; Director, Hugh Kaul Precision Medicine Institute

Harsha Rajasimha, PhD, MS

Founder & Chairman, Indo US Organization for Rare Diseases; Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Jeeva Informatics Solutions Inc.

Sridhar Sivasubbu, PhD

Senior Principal Scientist, Head, Business Development,
CSIR- Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology (CSIR-IGIB), Delhi, India

Dietrich Stephan, PhD

Chief Executive Officer, NeuBase Therapeutics

Chirag Trivedi, PhD

Senior Director and Head of Clinical Study – India and South East Asia, Sanofi

Christina Waters, PhD, MBA

Chief Executive Officer and Founder, RARE Science