Enrico Capobianco Ph.D.

Lead Scientist, Center for Computational Science, University of Miami

Beth Anne Baber Ph.D, MBA.

Co-Founder and CEO, The Nicholas Conor Institute

Brad Perkins, MD, MBA

Chief Medical Officer, Human Longevity

David Ewing Duncan

Author & CEO Arc Fusion

Dana Hosseini, MBA

Co-Founder & CEO, ProdermIQ, Inc.

Gretta Stone

Deputy Vice President of Policy & Research at PhRMA

Reece Hart, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Office, Genome Medical, Inc.

Mary E. Edgerton, M.D, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology, Division of Pathology/Lab Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Laura Esserman, M.D., M.B.A.

Director of the Carol Franc Buck Breast Care Center, UCSF Medical School, professor of Surgery & Radiology, UCSF, and faculty at the UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center

Werner Verbiest

Global Head of Janssen Diagnostics

David S. Karow, Ph.D., MD

Chief Medical Imaging Officer, Human Longevity, Inc.

Martin Reese, Ph.D.

Founder, President & CEO, Fabric Genomics

Joseph Panetta

President & CEO, BIOCOM

Bernard Munos, MBA

Senior Fellow – Faster Cures & Founder, InnoThink Center for Research in Biomedical Innovation

Kristin Pothier

Managing Director and Global Head of Life Sciences Practice, Parthenon-EY

David A. Shaywitz, MD, Ph.D.

Chief Medical Officer, DNAnexus

Bernard Parker, MBA.

Managing Director, Caligen Bio

Richard Kronick, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Family Medicine & Public Health, UCSD

Hudson Freeze, Ph.D.

Director and Professor, Human Genetics Program, Sanford Children’s Health Research Center, Sanford Burnham Prebys Medical Discovery Institute

Standish Fleming, MBA

Managing Member, Forward Ventures

Edward Abrahams, Ph.D.

President, Personalized Medicine Coalition

Nicholas Keeling

PhD Candidate, University of Mississippi School of Pharmacy, Graduate Research Assistant, St. Jude Children’s Hospital

Edward Tsai, MBA, MPH

Founder & CEO, Base Four

Gregory Light, Ph.D.

Professor and Deputy Vice Chair of Education and Training in the UCSD Department of Psychiatry, UCSD

Kathryn A. Phillips, Ph.D.

Founding Director, Center for Translational and Policy Research on Personalized Medicine (TRANSPERS) in the School of Pharmacy Director, UCSF

M. Arthur Moseley, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor Director, Duke Proteomics Core Facility, Duke University

Marian Rewers, MD, Ph.D.

Professor of Pediatrics and Medicine Executive Director, Barbara Davis Center for Childhood Diabetes, University of Colorado School of Medicine

Rohit Loomba, M.D.

Gastroenterologist and Hepatologist Vice Chief, Gastroenterology Director, Hepatology Professor of Medicine

Wayne W. Grody, M.D., Ph.D

Professor in the Departments of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Pediatrics, and Human Genetics, and the Institute for Society and Genetics, at the UCLA School of Medicine

Wainright Fishburn, JD

Partner – Cooley, LLP

Patrick Lilley, MBA

Chief Data Scientist, Liquid Biosciences

James C. Robinson, Ph.D., MPH

Leonard D. Schaeffer Professor of Health Economics, Director, Berkeley Center for Health Technology, Division Head, Health Policy and Management
School of Public Health, University of California

Lena Chaihorsky

V.P. Payer Innovation, Alva 10

Andy Bartley

Senior Solutions Architect, Intel Corporation

Mitsuyuki “Mickey” Matsumoto, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Candidate Discovery Science Labs, Astellas Pharma

Gerard Marek, MD, Ph.D.

Global Medical Lead, Astellas Pharma

William Potter, MD, Ph.D.

Senior Advisor to the NIMH

Pamila Brar, MD

Medical Director, Human Longevity Health Nucleus