As Precision Medicine has changed over the past several years, we have been diligent in ensuring that the composition of our Editorial Advisory Board reflects those changes.  Our EAB represents how precision medicine has come to expand beyond cancer and sequencing to embrace other therapeutic areas and analytical domains.  In addition to these areas, we also saw the need to draw from various organizations and institutions – therapeutic to diagnostic to analytical to academic.  In light of these changes, the EAB now encompasses the range of scientific, technical, and medical disciplines in precision medicine.  Experts have been added to keep pace with emerging capabilities, such as machine learning, artificial intelligence, and advanced computational methods.  We look to our EAB for deep advice on topics and directions, using their input to shape content for you, the audience of the Journal and the Summits.
And, of course, we express our profound gratitude to them for their contribution and look to them for their ongoing support.  Thank you!

Howard McLeod, PharmD, FASCO, FCCP

Medical Director, Precision Medicine, Geriatric Oncology Consortium; Professor, University of South Florida, College of Pharmacy

Robert C. Green, MD, MPH

Professor of Medicine; Director, G2P Research Program; Associate Director for Research, Partners Personalized Medicine, Division of Genetics, Department of Medicine, Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Broad Institute and Harvard Medical School

Alessandra Cesano, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer, ESSA

Howard A. “Skip” Burris III, MD, FASCO, FACP

Chief Medical Officer, Sarah Cannon, Executive Director, Drug Development, Sarah Cannon Research Institute

Christina Waters, PhD, MBA

Chief Executive Officer and Founder, RARE Science

Hannah Mamuszka

Chief Executive Officer & Founder, Alva10

Kristine Ashcraft, MBA

Head of Pharmacogenomics, Invitae

Sarah Hersey, MBA, MS

Vice President, Precision Medicine, Bristol Myers Squibb

Jeanette McCarthy, PhD, MPH

Founder, Precision Medicine Advisors; Adjunct Associate Professor, Community and Family Medicine, Duke University Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Medicine, UCSF

John Quackenbush, PhD

Henry Pickering Walcott Professor of Computational Biology and Bioinformatics Chair, Department of Biostatistics, Harvard University T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Dr. George Poste, CBE, FRS, DVM, PhD

Del E. Webb Professor, Health Innovation; Chief Scientist, Complex Adaptive Systems Initiative, Arizona State University